Business Operations and Administrative Services Staff

Phyllis Gretchenuk
Director of Business Operations 
Phyllis.Gretchenuk@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5479

  • Budgets
  • Business Operations and Cashier's Office Management
  • Interdepartmental Charges and Credits (IDCs)
  • Full Time Employee ENSRCs
  • Fee and Fee Code Requests
  • Budget Number Requests

Jenny Tran
Fiscal Analyst – Business Operations 2BE1104 
jennyDao.Tran@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4191

  • Part Time Employee ENSRCs
  • Part Time Faculty Contracts
  • Stipends
  • Cost Center Charge Backs

Thuy Dung Tran
Fiscal Specialist – Business Operations 2BE1104
ThuyDung.Tran@seattlecolleges.edu 
206.934.6960

  • Accounts Receivable / Invoice Requests
  • Purchase Requisitions / Orders
  • Invoice Vouchers
  • Business Office Credit Card
  • Personal Service Contracts (budget only)

Susie Salem 
Associate Director
Susan.Salem@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3863

  • Grants and Contracts
  • Non–Operating Budgets
  • Fiscal Compliance
  • Fixed Asset Inventory

Deanne Kupietz
Program Manager — Cashier's Office 2BE1104
Deanne.Kupietz@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4157

  • Cashier Staff Supervisor
  • Student Accounts Management
  • Manage Daily Cashier Operations
  • Nelnet Process Management

 Note: All the cashiers process daily deposits.

Meg Cayanan 
Cashier 2BE1104 
Meg.Cayanan@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3804

  • Student payments and refunds
  • Daily Deposits
  • Nelnet Payment Processing and Reconciliation
  • Reimbursement and payroll check disbursement

Maude (Micki) Deputy 
Cashier 2BE1104 
Maude.Deputy@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3879

  • Student payments and refunds
  • Daily Deposits
  • Nelnet Payment Processing and Reconciliation
  • Reimbursement and payroll check disbursement

Rachel Cahan
Executive Assistant to the VP of Administrative Services – BE4180 
Rachel.Cahan@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.6942

  • Corporate Travel Card
  • Travel Requisition (TAR / TEV)