Body

Organizational Structure

Org chart for pathways

 

2019-2020 Seattle Pathways Guiding Team Members

Sheila Edwards Lange, President
Bradley Lane, Vice President of Instruction
Yoshiko Harden, Vice President of Student Services
Valerie Hunt, Associate Vice President of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion 
Lincoln Ferris, Interim Vice President of Administrative Services 
Jessica Norouzi, Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships
Naina Eshwar, Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Roberto Bonaccorso, Director of Communications 
Scott Rixon, Director of Human Resources
Kao LeZeheo, Dean of Student Success 
Diane Coleman, Dean of Enrollment Services 
Ricardo Leyva-Puebla, Dean of Student Development 
Kimberly Mcrae, Full-time Faculty Counselor 
Kayoko Mathews, Interim Director of Advising
Angela Blodgett, Associated Student Council Executive of Student Success 
Robin Mueller, Program Specialist Career Exploration Center
Dave Roseberry, Director of International Admissions
Chris Sullivan, Executive Dean of Workforce 
Barry Robinson, Executive Dean of Healthcare and Human Services 
Lynn Kanne, Dean of Library Services, E-learning, and Employee Development 
Wendy Rockhill, Dean of STEM-B
Melana Yanos, Interim Associate Dean of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Sharon Spence-Wilcox, Full-time Faculty Librarian
Kate Krieg, Executive Director of Pathways Initiatives (Facilitator, Non-voting member)
Zahra Alavi, Interim Dean of Basic and Transitional Studies 
Anna Jacobs, Full-time Faculty Math 
Peggy Martin-Waters, Full-time Faculty Social and Human Services 
Helena Ribeiro, Full-time Faculty English 
Carlos Sibaja, Full-time Faculty Institute of English 
 

2020-2021 Pathways Work Group Leads

Black Solidarity Think Tank
Dr. Kimberly Mcrae, Full-time Faculty Counseling
kimberly.mcrae@seattlecolleges.edu
Helena Ribeiro, Full-time Faculty English
helena.ribeiro@seattlecolleges.edu

College Skills Course
Bryce Walb, Full-time Faculty Counseling
bryson.walb@seattlecolleges.edu

English Directed Self Placement
Kaitlin McClanahan, Full-time Faculty English
kaitlin.mcclanahan@seattlecolleges.edu
Desiree Simons, Full-time Faculty English
desiree.simons@seattlecolleges.edu

Exploratory Mapping
Jacquie George, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies
jacqueline.george@seattlecolleges.edu
Veronica Villareal, Program Coordinator Career and New Student Center
veronica.villarreal@seattlecolleges.edu

Equity in Practice
Marie Joyce Artap - Administrative Assistant Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
mariejoyce.artap@seattlecolleges.edu
Carlos Sibaja - Full-time Faculty Institute of English
carlos.sibaja@seattlecolleges.edu

Intake and Onboarding
Chris Maund, Director of Admissions and Outreach Services
christopher.maund@seattlecolleges.edu
Eric Greer, Director of Academic Planning and Career Services
eric.greer@seattlecolleges.edu

Starfish
Evan Aho, TRiO Advisor
evan.aho@seattlecolleges.edu

Student Voices
Mario Dunham, Student AA DTA in Communications
mario.dunham@seattlecolleges.edu
Dennis Denman, Director of Student Leadership
dennis.denman@seattlecolleges.edu