Organizational Structure

org chart

 

2020-2021 Pathways Work Group Leads

Black Solidarity Think Tank
Dr. Kimberly Mcrae, Full-time Faculty Counseling
kimberly.mcrae@seattlecolleges.edu
Helena Ribeiro, Full-time Faculty English
helena.ribeiro@seattlecolleges.edu

English Directed Self Placement
Kaitlin McClanahan, Full-time Faculty English
kaitlin.mcclanahan@seattlecolleges.edu
Desiree Simons, Full-time Faculty English
desiree.simons@seattlecolleges.edu

Exploratory Mapping
Jacquie George, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies
jacqueline.george@seattlecolleges.edu
Elaine Ong, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies
elaine.ong@seattlecolleges.edu

Equity in Practice
Lynn Kanne, Dean of Library and Employee Development
mariejoyce.artap@seattlecolleges.edu
Carolina Forero, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies
carolina.forero@seattlecolleges.edu

First Year Experience
Talia Greenberg, Assistant Director of First Year Experience and Career Exploration Center
talia.greenberg@seattlecolleges.edu
Chelsea Hoffman, Interim Admissions and Entry Specialist
chelsea.hoffman@seattlecolleges.edu

Intake and Onboarding
Chris Maund, Director of Admissions and Outreach Services
christopher.maund@seattlecolleges.edu
Eric Greer, Director of Academic Planning and Career Services
eric.greer@seattlecolleges.edu

Mapping and Ensuring Learning
Emily Castillo, Assessment Coordinator
emily.castillo@seattlecolleges.edu
Kate Krieg, Executive Director of Guided Pathways
kate.krieg@seattlecolleges.edu
Melana Yanos, Interim Dean Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
melana.yanos@seattlecolleges.edu

Math 146
Maryann Firpo, Full-time Math Faculty
maryann.firpo@seattlecolleges.edu
Lawrence Morales, Full-time Math Faculty
lawrence.morales@seattlecolleges.edu
Jane Muhich, Full-time Math Faculty
jane.muhich@seattlecolleges.edu

Math Directed Self-Placement
Paul Verschueren, Full-time Math Faculty
paul.verschueren@seattlecolleges.edu

Student Voices
Dennis Denman, Director of Student Leadership
dennis.denman@seattlecolleges.edu
Kate Krieg, Executive Director of Guided Pathways
kate.krieg@seattlecolleges.edu

Umoja Scholars Program
Dr. Kimberly McRae, Full-time Faculty Counselor
kimberly.mcrae@seattlecolleges.edu