Organizational Structure


2023-2024 Pathways Work Group Leads

Black Solidarity Think Tank    
Dr. Kimberly McRae, Interim Dean of Student Success    
Helena Ribeiro, Full-time Faculty English

English Directed Self Placement    
Kaitlin McClanahan, Full-time Faculty English    
Desiree Simons, Full-time Faculty English

Exploratory Mapping    
Jacquie George, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies    
Julie Randall, Director Title III

Equity in Practice    
Lynn Kanne, Dean of Library and Employee Development    
Carolina Forero, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies

First Year Experiences    
Talia Greenberg, Assistant Director of First Year Experience and Career Exploration Center   
Chelsea Hoffman, Interim Admissions and Entry Specialist

Intake and Onboarding    
Chris Maund, Director of Admissions and Outreach Services   
Julie Randall, Director Title III

Pathway Mapping    
Jaime Cardenas, Dean of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences    
Emily Castillo, Assessment Coordinator    
Serena Manzo, Executive Director of Guided Pathways    
Brandon Carroll, Assistant Director Advising & Career Services   
-, Director of Advising & Career   

Math Co-Requisite    
Jerry Wright, Full-time Math Faculty    
Jonathan Ursin, Full-time Math Faculty

Math Directed Self-Placement    
Paul Verschueren, Full-time Math Faculty

Student Voices    
Teddy Cai, Program Manager of Information Central     
Serena Manzo, Executive Director of Guided Pathways     
Sherrell Brewer, Program Specialist of Guided Pathways

Umoja Scholars Program    
James Robinson, Interim Director of Cohort Learning Systems (UMOJA)    
Dr. Kimberly McRae, Full-time Faculty Counselor 
Kwamae Nelson, Umoja Scholar Program Coordinator