Organizational Structure

 

An Organizational Chart for Guided Pathways

2022-2023 Pathways Work Group Leads

Black Solidarity Think Tank
Dr. Kimberly McRae, Interim Dean of Student Success
kimberly.mcrae@seattlecolleges.edu
Helena Ribeiro, Full-time Faculty English
helena.ribeiro@seattlecolleges.edu

English Directed Self Placement
Kaitlin McClanahan, Full-time Faculty English
kaitlin.mcclanahan@seattlecolleges.edu
Desiree Simons, Full-time Faculty English
desiree.simons@seattlecolleges.edu

Exploratory Mapping
Jacquie George, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies
jacqueline.george@seattlecolleges.edu
Julie Randall, Director Title III
julie.randall@seattlecolleges.edu

Equity in Practice
Lynn Kanne, Dean of Library and Employee Development
lynn.kanne@seattlecolleges.edu
Carolina Forero, Full-time Faculty Basic and Transitional Studies
carolina.forero@seattlecolleges.edu

First Year Experience
Talia Greenberg, Assistant Director of First Year Experience and Career Exploration Center
talia.greenberg@seattlecolleges.edu
Chelsea Hoffman, Interim Admissions and Entry Specialist
chelsea.hoffman@seattlecolleges.edu

Intake and Onboarding
Chris Maund, Director of Admissions and Outreach Services
christopher.maund@seattlecolleges.edu

Pathway Mapping
Jaime Cardenas, Dean of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
jaime.cardenas@seattlecolleges.edu
Emily Castillo, Assessment Coordinator
emily.castillo@seattlecolleges.edu
Kate Krieg, Executive Director of Guided Pathways
kate.krieg@seattlecolleges.edu
Shaan Shahabuddin, Full-time Psychology Faculty
shaan.shahabuddin@seattlecolleges.edu

Math Co-Requisite
Jerry Wright, Full-time Math Faculty
jerry.wright@seattlecolleges.edu
Jonathan Ursin, Full-time Math Faculty
jonathan.ursin@seattlecolleges.edu

Math Directed Self-Placement
Paul Verschueren, Full-time Math Faculty
paul.verschueren@seattlecolleges.edu

Student Voices
Dennis Denman, Director of Student Leadership
dennis.denman@seattlecolleges.edu
Viv Cai, Program Manager of Information Central
yiqiu.cai
Kate Krieg, Executive Director of Guided Pathways
kate.krieg@seattlecolleges.edu

Umoja Scholars Program
James Robinson, Interim Director of Cohort Learning Systems (UMOJA)
james.a.robinson@seattlecolleges.edu
Dr. Kimberly McRae, Full-time Faculty Counselor
kimberly.mcrae@seattlecolleges.edu