President's Cabinet

This deliberative body of administrators is the primary governing body and meets twice each month to consider important issues that affect the college.

  • Yoshiko Harden, Ed.D. – Interim President
  • Wendy Rockhill, Ph.D. – Interim Executive Vice President of Instruction and Planning
  • Kao LéZheo – Interim Vice President of Student Services
  • Jeff Keever – Interim Director of Facilities/Director of Auxiliary Services
  • Becca Chen – Director of Business Operations
  • Sean Chesterfield – Director of Safety and Security
  • Jenni Branstad, Ph.D. – Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • AK Sterling – Interim Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships
  • Adam Russell – Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Scott Rixon – Director of Human Resources
  • Mikaila Harris – Associate Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion