Contact Us

Our office hours are: Monday through Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm. To meet with a TRIO Student Success Services staff member or to find more information, you can:

Visit us in-person at our center in BE1102-B1
Call our main line: (206) 934-3852
Email: TRIO.Central@seattlecolleges.edu or TRIO-STEM.Central@seattlecolleges.edu

Nesley Bravo, MSW
Director of TRIO Student Success Programs
Nesley.D.Bravo@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-2962

Somkhith Chantrirack
Program Manager A
Somkhith.Chantrirack@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-4424

Nancy Le
Program Assistant
Nancy.Le2@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-3852

TRIO-STEM

Qanani Kalil, M.Ed
STEM Manager
Qanani.A.Kalil@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-5463

TRIO-CLASSIC

Vanessa Unti, MSW
Classic Manager
Vanessa.Unti@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-3888

Andrea Vederoff, M.Ed.
Student Success Specialist
Andrea.Vederoff@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-5467

Amaris Penaloza Rayo
Interim Student Success Specialist 
Amaris.Penaloza-Rayo@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-5465

Follow us on Instagram, @trio_scc