Contact Us

To meet with a TRIO Student Success Services staff member or to find more information, you can:
Visit us in-person at our center in BE1102-B1
Call our main line: (206) 934-3852 Email: TRIO.Central@seattlecolleges.edu or TRIO-STEM.Central@seattlecolleges.edu

Nesley Bravo, MSW
Interim Director of TRIO Retention & Completion Programs
Nesley.D.Bravo@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-2962

Somkhith Chantrirack
Program Manager A
Somkhith.Chantrirack@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-4424

TRIO-STEM

Sancha Elevado, M.Ed.
Interim Manager, TRIO-STEM
TRIO-STEM.Central@seattlecolleges.edu
Sancha.Elevado@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-5463

TRIO-CLASSIC

Vanessa Unti, MSW
Interim Program Manager
Vanessa.Unti@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-3888

Evan Aho, M.Ed.
Student Success Specialist
Evan.Aho@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-5465

Andrea Vederoff, M.Ed.
Student Success Specialist
Andrea.Vederoff@seattlecolleges.edu
(206) 934-5467