Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2019

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Tues. New Year’s Day
Jan. 21 Mon. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 18 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 27 Mon. Memorial Day
July 4 Thu. Independence Day
Sep. 2 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 11 † Mon. Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 28 Thu. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 29 Fri. Native American Heritage Day
Dec. 24 Tues. Christmas Eve
Dec. 25 Wed. Christmas Day

Holiday Schedule 2018

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Mon. New Year’s Day
Jan. 15 Mon. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 19 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 28 Mon. Memorial Day
Jul. 4 Wed. Independence Day
Sep. 3 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 12 † Mon. Veterans Day
Nov. 22 Thu. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 23 Fri. Native American Heritage Day
Dec. 24 Mon. Christmas Eve Holiday (Exempt/Classified)
Dec. 25 Tues. Christmas Day

† Classes not held – however, campus offices remain open

* Calendar subject to change – please verify dates with campus