Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2020

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Wed. New Year’s Day
Jan. 20 Mon. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 17 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 25 Mon. Memorial Day
Jul. 3 Fri. Independence Day
Sep. 7 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 11 † Wed. Veterans Day
Nov. 26 Thu. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 27 Fri. Native American Heritage Day
Dec. 24 Mon. Christmas Eve Holiday (Exempt/Classified)
Dec. 25 Tues. Christmas Day

† Classes not held – however, campus offices remain open

* Calendar subject to change – please verify dates with campus