Safety & Security Staff

M. Elman McClain
Director, Public Safety
elman.mcclain@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5437


Pin Gilman
Administrative Assistant
pin.gilman@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Nicholas Quitevis
Sergeant, Public Safety (SVI)
nicholas.quitevis@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4933


Shiro Vance
Sergeant, Public Safety (Central Campus)
shiro.vance@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Tracy Yorker
Public Safety Officer
tracy.yorker@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Qhao Hua
Public Safety Officer
qhao.hua@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Adrian Burrage
Public Safety Officer
adrian.burrage@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Noah Norfleet
Public Safety Officer
noah.norfleet@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Salvador Colin-Mares
Public Safety Officer (SVI)
salvador.colin–mares@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4933


Nathan Pirak
Public Safety Officer
nathan.pirak@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Joel Workinger
Public Safety Officer
joel.workinger@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Nels Johnson
Public Safety Officer
nels.johnson@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Part–time Officers

Holland McGraw
Public Safety Officer
holland.mcgraw@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Jaeden Siler
Public Safety Officer
jaeden.siler@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Tavio Pearson
Public Safety Officer
tavio.pearson@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Timothy Choi
Public Safety Officer
timothy.choi@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442

Back to the Top

Real Time Web Analytics