• Classes
  • People
  • Contact
  • Maps

Phone:206.934.5442
Room:BE1108

Register for Emergency Updates

Safety & Security Staff

M. Elman McClain
Director, Security and Safety
elman.mcclain@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5437


Pin Gilman
Emergency Communication Officer
pin.gilman@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Nicholas Quitevis
Public Safety Sergeant
nicholas.quitevis@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Shiro Vance
Public Safety Officer
shiro.vance@SeattleColleges.edu
206.934.5442


Tracy Yorker
Public Safety Officer
tracy.yorker@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Qhao Hua
Public Safety Officer
qhao.hua@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Adrian Burrage
Public Safety Officer
adrian.burrage@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Noah Norfleet
Public Safety Officer
noah.norfleet@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Salvador Colin-Mares
Public Safety Officer
salvador.colin–mares@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


John-Paul Masangkay
Public Safety Officer
John–paul.masangkay@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Nathan Pirak
Public Safety Officer
nathan.pirak@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442

Back to the Top