Public Safety Staff

Elman McClainM. Elman McClain
Director, Public Safety
elman.mcclain@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5437


Pin Gilman
Administrative Assistant
pin.gilman@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Nicholas QuitevisNicholas Quitevis
Sergeant, Public Safety
nicholas.quitevis@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4933


Shiro VanceShiro Vance
Sergeant, Public Safety (Central Campus)
shiro.vance@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Tracy YorkerTracy Yorker
Public Safety Officer
tracy.yorker@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Qhao HuaQhao Hua
Public Safety Officer
qhao.hua@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Adrian BurrageAdrian Burrage
Public Safety Officer
adrian.burrage@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Noah NorfleetNoah Norfleet
Public Safety Officer
noah.norfleet@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Salvador Colin-MaresSalvador Colin–Mares
Public Safety Officer (SVI)
salvador.colin–mares@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.4933


Joel WorkingerJoel Workinger
Public Safety Officer
joel.workinger@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Nels JohnsonNels Johnson
Public Safety Officer
nels.johnson@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442


Tim ChoiTimothy Choi
Public Safety Officer
timothy.choi@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.5442

Back to the Top