English Faculty

Greg Bachar
University of California Los Angeles, B.A.
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, M.F.A. (Fiction)
greg.bachar@seattlecolleges.edu
Peggy Baldwin
San Francisco State University, B.A.
University of California, M.A.
peggy.baldwin@seattlecolleges.edu
Susan Casey
Florida State University, B.A.
University of Colorado, Boulder, M.A.
susan.casey@seattlecolleges.edu
Doug Cole
San Diego State University, B.A.
Western Washington University, M.A.
doug.cole@seattlecolleges.edu
Minnie Collins (Emeritus)
Virginia Union University, B.A.
George Washington University, M.A.
minnie.collins@seattlecolleges.edu
Paul Croon
University of Illinois–Chicago, M.A.
University of Washington–Seattle, Ph.D. Candidate
paul.croon@seattlecolleges.edu
Shelley Douma
Calvin College, B.A. (English and Theater)
Purdue University, M.A. (English)
University of Oregon, Ph.D. (Theatre Arts)
shelley.douma@seattlecolleges.edu
Michael Faucette
University of California, Berkeley, B.A.
University of Washington, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
michael.faucette@seattlecolleges.edu
Johnny Horton
Western Washington University, B.A.,
University of Washington, M.F.A. (Poetry)
johnny.horton@seattlecolleges.edu
Phebe Jewell
Simon Fraser University, B.A. (English and French)
University of Washington, M.A., Ph.D. (Comparative Literature)
phebe.jewell@seattlecolleges.edu
Barbara Kline
Sacramento City College, A.S.
University of California, Santa Barbara, B.A.
Sacramento State University, M.A.
barbara.kline@seattlecolleges.edu
Stacey Levine
University of Missouri, B.A.
University of Washington, M.A.
stacey.levine@seattlecolleges.edu
Allison McEntire
Vanderbilt University, B.A.
Florida State University, M.F.A.
allison.mcentire@seattlecolleges.edu
Bruce McKenna
Yale University, B.A.
Brandeis University, M.A., Ph.D.
bruce.mckenna@seattlecolleges.edu
Marie-Caroline Moir
University of Washington, B.A., M.F.A.
marie-caroline.moir@seattlecolleges.edu
Fred Nollan
The Evergreen State College, B.A.
University of Utah, M.A.
fred.nollan@seattlecolleges.edu
Nada Oakley
Western Washington University, B.A., M.A.
nada.oakley@seattlecolleges.edu
Lara Ramsey
University of Puget Sound, B.A.
University of Nevada, Las Vegas, M.A.
lara.ramsey@seattlcolleges.edu
Helena Ribeiro
University of Arizona, B.A.
The Graduate Center of the City University of New York, M.Phil.
helena.ribeiro@seattlecolleges.edu
Joel Shaver
University of Washington, B.A.
University of Glasgow, M. Litt., Ph.D.
joel.shaver@seattlecolleges.edu
Laura Anne Sinai
Grinnell College, B.A,
Seattle University, M.I.T.
laura.sinai@seattlecolleges.edu
Larry Silverman
University of Washington, B.A., M.Ed.
larry.silverman@seattlecolleges.edu
Madelyn Troxclair
University of Washington, Ph.D.
madelyn.troxclair@seattlecolleges.edu
Carl Waluconis
Western Washington University, M.A.
carl.waluconis@seattlecolleges.edu
Jeb Wyman
University of Wisconsin, B.A.
Western Washington University, M.A.
jeb.wyman@seattlecolleges.edu
Stephen Woods
University of Washington, Ph.D.
stephen.woods@seattlecolleges.edu

Back to the Top