Library

Service Desks


Reference: 206.934.5421 | Circulation: 206.934.4050 | Media: 206.934.4053

Reference & Instruction

Name Phone Email Office
Dale Burke 206.934.5421 dale.burke@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–L
Librarian
Katy Dichter 206.934.4098 katy.dichter@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–B
Librarian, liaison to Business Information Technology / Creative Arts / Wood Technology
Alyssa Jocson 206.934.5421 alyssa.jocson@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–L
Librarian
Lynn Kanne 206.934.4072 Lynn.Kanne@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–B
Librarian, liaison to Science & Math / Culinary Arts
Kelley McHenry 206.934.6336 kelley.mchenry@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–B
Librarian, liaison to Social Sciences / Applied Behavioral Science (BAS)
Suzy Remilien 206.934.4055 suzy.remilien@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–L
Librarian
Jennifer Shavit 206.934.5421 jennifer.shavit@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–L
Librarian
Jane Shoop 2BE2101–R
Librarian, liaison to Health & Human Services / Applied Behavioral Science (BAS)
Sharon Spence-Wilcox 206.934.4069 Sharon.Spence-Wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–R
Librarian, liaison to Basic & Transitional Studies / Humanities / Institute of English
Deanna Sukkar 206.934.4055 Deanna.Sukkar@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–L
Librarian
Myra Waddell 206.934.4055 myra.waddell@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–L
Librarian

Acquisitions, Circulation, Media

Name Phone Email Office
Jason Anderson 206.934.4053 jason.anderson@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101-P
Media Specialist
Nicholas Falk 206.934.4052 nicholas.falk@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101-P
Library Technician
Patricia Howitz 206.934.4051 patricia.howitz@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–P
Library Technician
Susan Tokheim 206.934.4061 Susan.Tokheim@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–P
Library Supervisor

Administration

Name Phone Email Office
Bianca Harding 206.934.5420 Bianca.Harding@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–H
Secretary Lead
Wai–Fong Lee 206.934.4062 Wai-Fong.Lee@seattlecolleges.edu 2BE2101–J
Executive Dean, Instructional Resources

Back to the Top