Return to SCCC

	 Math Home

FACULTY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Last Name

First Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail Address

AREGAYE

MIMI

SAM 115

934-4097

Mimi.Aregaye@seattlecolleges.edu

BONICALZI

RICCO

SAM 216

934-4392

Ricco.Bonicalzi@seattlecolleges.edu

FIRPO

MARYANN

SAM 417

934-5435

Maryann.Firpo@seattlecolleges.edu

HARTZLER

REBECCA

SAM 215

934-4063

Rebecca.Hartzler@seattlecolleges.edu

JACOBS

ANNA

SAM 215

934-4063

Anna.Jacobs@seattlecolleges.edu

JOHNS

BRYAN

SAM 319

934-6991

Bryan.Johns@seattlecolleges.edu

LANGKAMP

GREG

SAM 413

934-3810

Greg.Langkamp@seattlecolleges.edu

LEVY

ANDREA

SAM 417

934-4082

Andrea.Levy@seattlecolleges.edu

MALLARE-DANI

DANIELLE

SAM 219

934-6912

Danielle.MallareDani@seattlecolleges.edu

MORALES

LAWRENCE*

SAM 415

934-6992

Lawrence.Morales@seattlecolleges.edu

MUHICH

JANE

SAM 416

934-4075

Jane.Muhich@seattlecolleges.edu

PERKINS

TRICIA

SAM 116

934-6990

Tricia.Perkins@seattlecolleges.edu

TEREFE

TESFAYE

SAM 419

934-5434

Tesfaye.Terefe@seattlecolleges.edu

TIU

FELICE

SAM 316

934-5447

Felice.Tiu@seattlecolleges.edu

URSIN

JONNY

SAM 412

934-4073

Jonathan.Ursin@seattlecolleges.edu

WRIGHT

JERRY

SAM 217

934-4398

Jerry.Wright@seattlecolleges.edu

PHL PART-TIME FACULTY

AKHLAGHI

TONY

SAM 114

934-4320

Tony.Akhlaghi@seattlecolleges.edu

BARTLETT

JOANNE

SAM 221

934-6995

JoAnne.Bartlett@seattlecolleges.edu

BELL

VINCENT

SAM 114

934-4320

Vincent.Bell@seattlecolleges.edu

DENZLER

CHRIS

SAM 220

934-4131

Christian.Denzler@seattlecolleges.edu

DRESSLER

JAMES

SAM 118

934-3122

James.Dressler@seattlecolleges.edu

ELLINGSTON

DAMON

SAM 213

934-4076

Damon.Ellingston@seattlecolleges.edu

FAUST

DOUG

SAM 221

934-6995

Doug.Faust@seattlecolleges.edu

GRAY

JAMES

SAM 118

934-3122

James.Gray@seattlecolleges.edu

KANGAS

STEVE

SAM 220

934-4131

Steve.Kangas@seattlecolleges.edu

MOZELESKI

AMBER

SAM 114

934-4320

Amber.Mozeleski@seattlecolleges.edu

SWEENEY

GWEN

SAM 221

934-6995

Gwen.Sweeney@seattlecolleges.edu

VERSCHUEREN

PAUL

SAM 118

934-3122

Paul.Verschueren@seattlecolleges.edu

SWISSHELM

JOHN

SAM 220

934-4131

John.Swisshelm@seattlecolleges.edu

*Department Chair/Coordinator

Don't see who you're looking for? To search the college's list of all faculty, click here.

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

If you are interested in teaching on a part-time basis,
please contact the Division of Science and Mathematics at SCCC for more information.

TOP