Faculty & Staff

Al-madani, Mohamad, Anthropology, Mohamad.Al-madani@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2039, 2BE4128
B.S., Muskingum; M.A., Oregon State University; Ph.D., University of Florida
http://faculty.seattlecolleges.com/mal-ma/

Alley-Barnes, Royal, Art History,
B.A., BS, M.A.T., University of Washington

Bachar, Greg, English, Greg.Bachar@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.3219, 2BE4128
B.A., University of California; M.A., University of Massachusetts

Barrie, Don, Art, Don.Barrie@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6322, 2BE4128
B.F.A., M.F.A., University of Washington
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/dbarri/

Burton, Dick, Philosophy,
B.A., Whitman College; M.A., Ph.D., Purdue University

Cardenas, Jaime, History, Jaime.Cardenas@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.4348, 2BE4128
B.A., University of California, San Diego; Ph.D., UCLA

Casey, Susan, English, Susan.Casey@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6977, 2BE4128
B.A., Florida State University; M.A., University of Colorado

Cauter, James, Music, James.Cauter@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2010, 2BE4128
B.A., California State University at Hayward; M.A., San Francisco State University

Clark, Richard, English, Richard.Clark@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6977, 2BE4128
B.A., Portland State University; M.A., University of Washington

Cole, Douglas, English, Douglas.Cole@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2921, 2BE4128
B.A.,San Diego State University; M.A., Western Washington University

Croon, Paul, English, Paul.Croon@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2916, 2BE4128
B.A., University of Washington; M.A., University of Illinois - Chicago

Dodson, Lynne, Psychology,
B.A., M.S., California State University at Long Beach; Ph.D., University of Washington

Douma, Shelley, Shelley.Douma@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.5404, 2BE4128
B.A., Calvin College; M.A., Purdue University; Ph.D., University of Oregon

Garmendia, Tatiana, Art, Tatiana.Garmendia@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.4162, 2BE4128
B.F.A., Florida International University; M.F.A., Pratt Institute of Art
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/tgarmendia/

Giday, Taare, Geography, Taare.Giday@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.3134, 2BE4128
Diploma in Education from Haile Sellassie I University, Addis Abeba, Ethiopia; M.S., Sofia University, Sofia, Bulgaria; M.S., Oregon State University
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/tgiday/

Harms, William, Philosophy, William.Harms@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.3219, 2BE4128
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of California

Hikida, Allan, English, Allan.Hikida@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2918, 2BE4128
B.A., M.A., University of Washington

Hinckley, Greg, Sociology, Greg.Hinckley@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.5403, 2BE4128
B.A., M.A., Brigham Young University

Horton, Marcia, Philosophy, Marcia.Horton@seattlecolleges.edu, 2BE4128
B.A., Seattle Pacific University, M.A., University of Washington

Jeffreys, Charles, Psychology, Charles.Jeffreys@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6983, 2BE4128
B.A., Tennessee State University; M.A., Antioch University

Jeffries, Portia, Portia.Jeffries@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2924, 2BE4106A
B.A. and M.A., University of Washington

Kempen, Laurie, French/Literature, Laurie.Kempen@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6909, 2B4128
B.A., University of the Pacific; M.A., Stanford University; Ph.D., University of Washington
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/lkempe/

Kirk, Brian, Music, Brian.Kirk@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6338, 2BE4128
B.A., California State University, Hayward; M.A., Ph.D. Candidate, New York University
http://seattlecentral.edu/faculty/bkirk/

Knutson, Peter, Anthropology, Peter.Knutson@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6978, 2BE4128
B.A., New School for Social Research; Ph.D., University of Washington

Lai, Tracy, History, Tracy.Lai@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6958, 2BE4128
B.A. University of California, Berkeley; M.Ed., University of Washington
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/tralai/

Leavens, Ileana, Art,
B.A., Wilson College; M.A., Ph.D., Art History, University of Washington
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/ileave/

Livingston, Carl, Political Science, Carl.Livingston@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2922, 2BE4128
B.A., Oral Roberts University; Juris Doctor, University of Notre Dame

Lonay, Joanne, Joanne.Lonay@seattlecolleges.edu, 2
MA French Literature, University of Washington, BA Whitman College

Lyles, Marian, Speech, Marian.Lyles@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2910, 2BE4128
B.A., Alaska Pacific University; M.A., University of Alaska, Fairbanks

Malody, Charles, English, Charles.Malody@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.3219, 2BE4128
B.A., University of Washington; M.A., California State University
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/cmalody/

McKenna, Bruce, Bruce.McKenna@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2036, 2BE4128
B.A., Yale; M.A., Brandeis; Ph.D., Brandeis

McKivor, June, English,
B.A., University of Washington; M.A., University of Washington
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/jmckivor/

Mesler, David, Music, David.Mesler@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2012, 2BE4128
B.F.A., M.F.A., University of Southern California

Oakley, Nada, English, Nada.Oakley@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2928, 2BE4128
B.A., M.A., Washington State University

Quintero, David, Spanish, David.Quintero@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2920, 2BE4128
M.A., University of Washington; Ph.D., Latin American Studies, University of Washington

Rutherford, Kay, Communications, Kay.Rutherford@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.3254, 2BE4128
B.A., M.A., Washington State University

Sasaki, Yuka, Music, Yuka.Sasaki@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2013, 2BE4128
B.A., Toho Gakuen,Toyko, Japan; M.M. University of Washington; Ph.D., University of Washington

Silverman, Larry, English, Larry.Silverman@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2915, 2BE4128
B.A., M.Ed., University of Washington

Spain, Anthony, Music, Anthony.Spain@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.4357, 2BE4128
B.A., University of Northern Colorado; M.A., Colorado State University; Ph.D., University of Washington

Tanzi, Ron, Art, Ron.Tanzi@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.5526, 2BE4128
B.F.A., University of Washington, M.F.A., University of Cincinnati
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/rtanzi/

Waluconis, Carl, English, Carl.Waluconis@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2927, 2BE4128
B.A., Towson State University; M.A., Western Washington University

Weston, Nate, History, Nate.Weston@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.2914, 2BE4128
B.A., Hampshire College; M.A., University of Louisiana

Wolfe, Kate,

Woods, Stephen, English, Stephen.Woods@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.3884, 2BE4128
B.A., Metropolitan College; M.A., Western Washington University; Ph.D., The University of Washington

Wyman, Jeb, English, Jeb.Wyman@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.5431, 2BE4128
B.A., University of Wisconsin; M.A., Western Washington University

Zouari, A., International Educator, A.Zouari@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.6985, 2BE4128
B.A., Portland State University; M.A., Ph.D. candidate, University of Washington
http://seattlecentral.org/faculty/azouar/

Sullivan, Debra, Associate Dean of ABS, SHS, CFS, PE, Debra.Sullivan@seattlecolleges.edu, 206.934.0979, BE3220

Back to the Top

Real Time Web Analytics