About Us

Facilities and Plant Operations is part of the Administrative Services division. We support the college mission by providing various essential support services to the campus community.

Our team is comprised of 10 different areas of operations including: Building Maintenance, Custodial, Mail–Receiving, Capital Projects, Ground Maintenance, Pest Control, Recycling, Surplus, Graffiti Removal, Hazmat–Safety.

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Chuck Davis
Director of Facilities & Plant Operations

206.934.4340

chuck.davis@seattlecolleges.edu
About Chuck
Kjrstin Fitch
Office Assistant 3

206.934.4335

kjrstin.fitch@seattlecolleges.edu
About Kjrstin
Irena Kulik
Secretary Supervisor

206.934.3806

irena.kulik@seattlecolleges.edu
About Irena
Rudy Vaca
Maintenance Supervisor

206.934.3293

rudy.vaca@seattlecolleges.edu
About Rudy
Odessa Woodlee
Custodial, Ground & Recycling Manager

206.934.6968

odessa.woodlee@seattlecolleges.esu
About Odessa
Kevin Thomas
Mail and Receiving Lead

206.934.6966

kevin.thomas@seattlecolleges.edu
About Kevin

Back to the Top

Real Time Web Analytics