Faculty and Staff

Boon, Rebecca, ESL, Rebecca.Boon@seattlecolleges.edu

Bretz, Karen, ESL, Karen.Bretz@seattlecolleges.edu

Cael, Lindsay, Manager, Lindsay.Cael@seattlecolleges.edu

Castillo, Emily, ESL, Emily.Castillo@seattlecolleges.edu

Chan, Luanda, Fiscal Specialist, Luanda.Chan@seattlecolleges.edu

Chen, Victor, ESL, Victor.Chen@seattlecolleges.edu

Conley, Chris, ESL, Chris.Conley@seattlecolleges.edu

Cuizon, Daphne, ESL, Daphne.Cuizon@seattlecolleges.edu

Danz, Eileen, Eileen.Danz@seattlecolleges.edu

DiZazzo, Laura, Dean, Laura.DiZazzo@seattlecolleges.edu

Dwyer, Taniko, Taniko.Dwyer@seattlecolleges.edu

Ekstrom, Joann, ESL, Joann.Ekstrom@seattlecolleges.edu

Elizondo, Joanna, ESL/ABE/GED, Joanna.Elizondo@seattlecolleges.edu

Fallow, Jean, ESL, Jean.Fallow@seattlecolleges.edu

Forero-Moreno, Carolina, ESL, Carolina.Forero-Moreno@seattlecolleges.edu

George, Jacqueline, ESL, Jacqueline.George@seattlecolleges.edu

Gibson, Jessica, Program Coordinator, Jessica.Gibson@seattlecolleges.edu

Gribos, Catherine, ABE/GED, Catherine.Gribos@seattlecolleges.edu

John, Annie, ABE/GED, Annie.John@seattlecolleges.edu

Kato, Fran, Counselor, Fran.Kato@seattlecolleges.edu

Kawakami, Kris, ESL, Kris.Kawakami@seattlecolleges.edu

Kayne, Judith, ESL, Judith.Kayne@seattlecolleges.edu

Koval, Renee, ESL, Renee.Koval@seattlecolleges.edu

Kroll, Michiko, ESL, Michiko.Kroll@seattlecolleges.edu

Leung, Ellen, ESL, Ellen.Leung@seattlecolleges.edu

Levine, Ann, ESL, Ann.Levine@seattlecolleges.edu

Loh, Andre, ESL, ESL Instructor, Andre.Loh@seattlecolleges.edu

Loos, Dan, ESL, FT Faculty, Dan.Loos@seattlecolleges.edu

Makins, Claire, Student Development Specialist, Claire.Makins@seattlecolleges.edu

Martinez, John, ESL, PT Faculty, John.Martinez@seattlecolleges.edu

Moheb, Parviz, ESL, PT Faculty, Parviz.Moheb@seattlecolleges.edu

Quinn, Michele, ESL, PT Faculty, Michele.Quinn@seattlecolleges.edu

Randall, Karita, Assistant/Workstudy Supervisor, Administrative Assistant, Karita.Randall@seattlecolleges.edu

Rodman, Kim, ESL, FT Faculty, Kim.Rodman@seattlecolleges.edu

Saldin, Josie, ESL, PT Faculty, Josie.Saldin@seattlecolleges.edu

Saldin, Mary, ESL, PT Faculty, Mary.Saldin@seattlecolleges.edu

Scheiner, Rachel, ESL, PT Faculty, Rachel.Scheiner@seattlecolleges.edu

Schmidt, Virginia, ESL, PT Faculty, Virginia.Schmidt@seattlecolleges.edu

Serequeberhan, Miriam, ESL, PT Faculty, Miriam.Serequeberhan@seattlecolleges.edu

Shah, Jing-Song, ESL, FT Faculty, Jing-Song.Shah@seattlecolleges.edu

Sison, Verna, ESL, FT Faculty, Verna.Sison@seattlecolleges.edu

Tesdell, Rebecca, FT Faculty, Rebecca.Tesdell@seattlecolleges.edu

Tompson, Doug, FT Faculty, Doug.Tompson@seattlecolleges.edu

Treat, Jamie, PT Faculty, Jamie.Treat@seattlecolleges.edu

Van Genderen, Karen, FT Faculty, Karen.VanGenderen@seattlecolleges.edu

Vaughn, Denise, FT Faculty, Denise.Vaughn@seattlecolleges.edu

Back to the Top