Auxiliary Services

Auxiliary Services is a department within the Administrative Services division of the college and supports the college mission by providing various essential support services to the campus community while also supporting the financial goals of the college by supplying a diverse stream of revenue.

The department main office is located in BE1143, it is comprised of seven different operations including:

  • Parking and Transportation, 206.934.3202
  • Commercial Foodservices and Catering, 206.934.4319
  • Event Coordination and Set up, 206.934.4393 or 206.934.2016
  • Room Rental and Property Management, 206.934.4393
  • The Broadway Performance Hall, 206.934.3052
  • The Copy Center, 206.934.5419
  • As well as serving as a liaison between the Bookstore managed professionally by Barnes and Noble and Seattle Central, 206.934.4148

Staff

Director of Auxiliary Services:
Jeff Keever, 206.934.4393, jeff.keever@seattlecolleges.edu
Jeff provides broad leadership of the department by setting department goals and objectives, measuring outcomes, communicating to the college community, and ensuring each department promotes teamwork and superior customer service. In addition, Jeff serves as college liaison to the Capitol Hill community by serving on the Board of the Broadway Business Improvement Association.

Parking Manager:
Jim Novak, 206.934.4361, jim.novak@seattlecolleges.edu

Transportation Coordinator and Fiscal Specialist 1:
Deanna Maki, 206.934.6932, deanna.maki@seattlecolleges.edu

Program Coordinator, Events:
Tarrell Forest–Parramore, 206.934.2016, tforestparramore@seattlecolleges.edu

Foodservice Manager and Catering:
Larry Hoo, 206.934.4319, larry.hoo@seattlecolleges.edu

Copy Center Lead:
Yen Nguyen, 206.934.5419, yen.nguyen@seattlecolleges.edu

Broadway Performance Hall Program Manager:
Darrell Jamieson, 206.934.3052, darrell.jamieson@seattlecolleges.edu

Bookstore Manager:
Patti Thompson, 206.934.4149, patti.thompson@seattlecolleges.edu

Back to the Top